Testimonials

Andres Castillo

September 1, 2019

I'm a real estate agent and I've had the pleasure of working with David on many transactions. I first worked with David while refinancing my own personal mortgage, and from day one I noticed that he possessed all of the qualities I wanted in a loan officer. He was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Any time I had a question, he responded promptly and was available any time of the day. Since my wife and I were extremely happy with his performance working on our refi, I decided to refer him over to my real estate clients. We've worked on several transactions together and every deal we have had has closed on time, and all of his clients has been completely satisfied with his work. As a result of his great customer service, I highly recommend anyone who is planning to refi or purchase a home to use David as their loan officer.


Divider

John Arrington

August 29, 2019

10 out of 5 stars if it was an option! Amazing company and awesome to work with ! David helped us every step of the way and answered any questions we had day or night. Made our first time home buying experience smooth and worry free! Very professional and friendly from beginning to end, thank you HLF and David for everything!


Divider

(Lani) Karyn bc Jones

July 31, 2019

Homeland Financial with Mr Brackett at the helm quickly handled my loan application and paperwork. Everyone on the team was patient, considerate and quite thorough. I am more than pleased to recommend their services.


Divider

Maria Dolores Paz

July 24, 2019

Robert Nunez and David Brackett are the best. They helped me all throughout the process of refinancing, and patiently explained every step to me. They respond right away to my inquiries. I highly recommend this company, specially to my fellow Vets.


Divider

Fred

July 15, 2019

I had a rather complex loan application. I went to two other mortgage lenders and both lenders told me there was no way I could get a loan. David Sr. and David Jr. at Homeland Financial told me exactly what I needed to do to get my documentation in order. They expertly guided me through the entire process and I can now say I am an extremely happy first-time home buyer! It would not have been possible without David Sr. and Jr. I highly recommend their services and will be using their services again in the future.


Divider

Mike Sommers

July 7, 2019

Great service for the veteran.


Divider

Keith Sato

June 18, 2019

Robert Nunez was great. Always kept me informed.


Divider

Antonia Y. Nagrampa

June 17, 2019

EXcellent Company & Mortgage Professional - Thumbs up!! I couldn’t let the day lapse without expressing my sincere appreciation for caring, help and undying support extended to me by Homeland Financial Network, Inc. The service experienced I have with Mr. Kirk M. West. It was remarkable and outstanding. Mr. Kirk M. West had showed professionalism accompanied by courtesy extended to me was impressive. Being a widow, the struggles, failures and pain that I went through can be a blessing in disguise. I am so grateful finally found the right people. Meeting Kirk M. West was so helpful helpful. He guided me throughout the transaction despite of my low monthly fix income and not so great credit score, yet, Kirk and his team were there for me willing to help to proceed with the loan at the interest rate Historic Lows while other real estate financial company I ask for assistance, was not able to help and instead making excuses. Messrs. West and Brackett efficiency and courtesy are a rare combination in today’s work world. Such concern is refreshing and should become more widespread. Thumbs up! The continued success of every company depends on loyal employees who pull together many accomplishments. All the good things shall be treasured with great pleasure.


Divider

Renee

May 23, 2019

It was very nice working with this team, thumbs up.


Divider

Dan Morgan

May 22, 2019

I am pleased to write this review , I've struggled for years to look at the proper loan and I was told we can't help you or we can't do that till I received a little flyer in my mail box from HLF . I figured well I'll try it what can it hurt , right away Robert nunez and his team got to work we came to an agreement on what I wanted and asked for and they met everything . I was surprised . I even would text after hours weekends ect.. and Robert would always answer my text in a timely manner to answer my questions , so again I thank Robert and the HLF team for all their hard work.


Divider

Vincent P Lyday SR

May 20, 2019

As a veteran of the United States Army, I would like to thank Kirk West and the entire Homeland Financial Network team for their excellent customer service, knowledge of the VA Loan process, getting my Loan approved and processed in 3 weeks and with an excellent interest rate. If your a veteran and looking for a home loan or to refinance, due yourself a favor and call Homeland Financial Network.


Divider

Miguel Angel Salcedo Jr

May 18, 2019

Awesome!!!!


Divider

Audrey Anderson

May 6, 2019

I strongly recommend Homeland Financial. Al Perry was a pleasure to work with throughout the process of our loan. Al was always available for our questions and got us answers either immediately or in a timely manner. He was a good listener and extremely well versed on the mortgage business. It was very easy to move through the process with him at the helm. Al is a kind and understanding man. I felt like he truly cared for us.


Divider

ROBERT G PERRY

May 5, 2019

GREAT SERVICE GREAT REP!!


Divider

Hector Terreforte

May 2, 2019

Excellent job.


Divider

Ulrich R Mulder

April 22, 2019

Thank you very much for your efficient hard work to make our refinance completed in a timely manner. We highly appreciated your services. We are highly will recommend your no.1 great service to our families and friends.


Divider

Antonia N

April 22, 2019

Thank you Kirk!! Looking back on every loan my husband and I have ever done this has my best exdperience. Whether judging every aspect of every transaction or rating everything from friendliness of those involved or even the ease of doing business (especially with Kirk).. has been beyond expectations!! Work with Kirk and his Team!!


Divider

Donnie McGriff

April 9, 2019

HLF network, and Mr. Robert Nunez, and Mr. David Bracket, took personal care of us from the beginning to the end of our loan process to release us from stress.


Divider

Parlisha Watts-Andrews

April 8, 2019

The refinance process only took a couple of weeks. We were very impressed. We are thankful.


Divider

Oscar & Rafaela soto

March 30, 2019

We were very pleased on how quickly our loan was handled also in a very professional matter Robert always return our calls no matter what time of the day and or night he was very courteous and polite it was the first time we had a company like HLF Network that made this process smooth and stress free , We would highly recommend this company to all our friends and family without any hesitation thank you for all your help it was a pleasure to do business with you guys


Divider

David H Ortiz

March 14, 2019

It was a pleasure working with mr Nunez and the rest of the staff. You were all friendly and Courteous .


Divider

Kirk Wissbaum

February 5, 2019

Excellent support and communication.


Divider

Ronald Greene

February 5, 2019

My experience with HLF was great. Mr. Robert Nunez showed exceptional work ethic and I was funded quickly. I would recommend HLF to any of my family or close friends. Thank you. FROM THE DESK OF: SFC R.H. Greene, U.S. ARMY (Ret).


Divider

Jones

February 4, 2019

Robert was great there every step of the way


Divider

Rojelio magdaleno

February 2, 2019

This was an easy refi the Hlf network team of Robert and David did an excellent job.



Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 55